SGA Representative Council 2022-2023

The following positions (with the exception of the Executive Board) serve as the voting body of the Assembly of the Self-Government Association. The Representative Council meets every Sunday at 7:00 in the Campus Center. These meetings are open to all members of SGA (the undergraduate student body of Bryn Mawr College).  

Executive Board: 

President: Ananya Hindocha ’23
Pronouns: she/her
Major(s): Political Science and Sociology
Email: ahindocha@bmc




Vice President: Desiree Bagot ’24
Pronouns: they/she
Major(s): Sociology with Health Studies Minor
Email: dbagot@bmc




Secretary: Bryn Osborne ’24
Pronouns: she/her
Major(s): Political Science with History Minor
Email: beosborne@bmc




Treasurer: Lola Rodrigues ’23
Pronouns: she/her
Major(s): Math
Email: lrodrigues@bmc




Treasurer: Catherine Fu ’23
Pronouns: she/her
Major(s): Psychology and Math
Email: jfu1@bmc






Head of the Honor Board: Carlee Warfield ’23
Pronouns: she/they
Major(s): Political Science, Philosophy, Gender and Sexuality Studies
Email: cwarfield@bmc




Chair of Social Justice and Equity: Fatmata Sesay ’23
Pronouns: she/her
Major(s): Psychology
Email: fsesay@bmc






Representative Council: 

Athletics Association Representative:

Committee on Public Safety [COPS] Head(s):

Curriculum Committee Head(s):

Elections Head(s):

Representative(s) to the Faculty:

Haverford Representative(s):

Civic Engagement Representative: 

McBride Representative(s):

Off-Campus Representative(s):

Pensby Center Representative:

Residential Council Head(s):

Social Committee Head(s):

SGA Archivist: Carolina Molina ’23

Traditions Mistresses:

Class Presidents:
2023 Class Presidents:
2024 Class Presidents:
2025 Class Presidents:
2026 Class Presidents: TBD



Member-at-Large: To Be Elected

Member-at-Large: To Be Elected

Member-at-Large: To Be Elected

Member-at-Large: To Be Elected

Member-at-Large: To Be Elected

Member-at-Large: To Be Elected

Dorm Presidents/Representatives: 






New Dorm:

Pembroke East:

Pembroke West:


Rhoads North:

Rhoads South:

Enid Cook ’31 Center: