Categories

Contact

Students can e-mail the Executive Board regarding any academic, personal, or SGA related issue at sga@brynmawr.edu.

Students can also contact the following E-Board members regarding any other issues:

President  Ananya Hindocha ’23 ahindocha@brynmawr.edu

Vice President Desiree Bagot ’24 dbagot@brynmawr.edu

Secretary Bryn Osborne’24 beosborne@brynmawr.edu

Treasurer Lola Rodrigues ’23 lrodrigues@brynmawr.edu and Catherine Fu ’23 jfu1@brynmawr.edu

Head of the Honor Board Carlee Warfield ’23 cwarfield@brynmawr.edu

Social Justice and Equity Chair Fatmata Sesay ’23 fsesay@brynmawr.edu

 

Office Hours: Wednesdays 9:00-10:00 PM


Questions? Comments? Concerns? Suggestions? Advice?

Leave a message in the SGA mailbox, Box C-1735. Be sure to include the following:

  • Your Name
  • Class Year
  • Email address (if you choose to)

If you have any concerns,  suggestions,  or advice regarding the website,  feel free to e-mail the SGA Eboard