Students can e-mail the Executive Board regarding any academic, personal, or SGA related issue at

Students can also contact the following E-Board members regarding any other issues:

President  Bryn Osborne ’24

Vice President Katelyn Stealey ’25

Secretary Sophia Cunningham’25

Treasurer Cordelia Li ’23 and Abhi Suresh ’24

Head of the Honor Board Xenya Currie ’24

Social Justice and Equity Chair Camille Lopez ’26


Office Hours: Time TBD

Questions? Comments? Concerns? Suggestions? Advice?

Leave a message in the SGA mailbox, Box C-1735. Be sure to include the following:

  • Your Name
  • Class Year
  • Email address (if you choose to)

If you have any concerns,  suggestions,  or advice regarding the website,  feel free to e-mail the SGA Eboard