Results for 2013 April Elections Round!

2016 President: Karunya Venugopal and Angela Blatz

2015 President: Kaeun Bae and Alex Francendese

2014 President: Lindsey Crowe and Jancy Munguia

Traditions Mistresses: Pamudu Tennakoon and Anna Sargeant

Social Committee: Chloe Baumann

Curriculum Committee: Carolyn Jacoby

Elections Head: Elizabeth Vandenberg

ResCo Heads: Emma Rosenblum and Anna Kalinsky

2014 Honor Board: Hema Surendranathan and Shireen Saxena

2015 Honor Board: Sruthi Buddai

2016 Honor Board 1 Year: Melanie Bahti

2016 Honor Board 2 Year: Molly MacDougall

2014 Songsmistress: Jackie Handy

2015 Songsmistress: Syona Arora

2014 Songsmistress: Eve Cantler

Civic Engagement Rep: Sarah Lovegren

Comments are closed.