Treasurer(s) (Cordelia Li and Abhi Suresh ’24)








The Treasurer administers the SGA Funds, which are allocated to Bryn Mawr student clubs and organizations and partially to Bi-Co (Haverford and Bryn Mawr) clubs and organizations. The allocation of these funds is presented by the Treasurer midway through each semester. The treasurer also heads the the Student Finance Committee (SFC), an appointed committee that manages club and other student funding. The Treasurer and SFC can answer any questions, comments, or concerns regarding club funding and budgeting.

Treasurer email:

Cordelia’s email:
Abhi’s email: